Directory

Tara Beaudoin

Administrative Assistant
School of Business and Leadership
Applied Science and Management Division
867.668.8762
tobeaudoin@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Alexander Garcia

Instructor, Business Administration
School of Business and Leadership
Applied Science and Management Division
Ayamdigut (Whitehorse) Campus
867.668.8785
agarcia@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Jon Gelinas

Instructor, Multimedia Communication
School of Business and Leadership
Applied Science and Management Division
867.668.8766
jgelinas@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Colleen Grandy

Instructor, Multimedia Communications & Faculty Development
School of Business and Leadership
IT & Learning Commons
867.668.8834
cgrandy@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Gabor Gyorgy

Instructor, Business Administration Program
School of Business and Leadership
Applied Science and Management Division
867.668.8754
ggyorgy@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Alissa Hosein-Jacob

Instructor, Office Administration
School of Business and Leadership
Applied Science and Management Division
867.668.8777
ajacob@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Rodney Hulstein

Chair, School of Business and Leadership
School of Business and Leadership
Applied Science and Management Division
867.668.8703
rhulstein@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Megan Klassen

Instructor, Leadership
School of Business and Leadership
mklassen@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Jennifer Moorlag

Instructor, Business Administration
School of Business and Leadership
Applied Science and Management Division
867.668.8756
jmoorlag@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Babette Mueller

Administrative Officer
Applied Science and Management Division
School of Business and Leadership
867.668.8875
bmueller@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Philip Mullin

Instructor, Office Administration
School of Business and Leadership
Applied Science and Management Division
867.668.8758
pmullin@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Douglas Rutherford

Instructor, Computer Support Technician
School of Business and Leadership
Applied Science and Management Division
867.668.8809
drutherford@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Christina Thomas

Instructor, Office Administration
School of Business and Leadership
Applied Science and Management Division
867.668.8755
cthomas@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Geoff Woodhouse

Instructor, BUS 303
School of Business and Leadership
Applied Science and Management Division
gwoodhouse@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Hillarie Zimmermann

Instructor, Multimedia Communications & Faculty Development
School of Business and Leadership
IT & Learning Commons
hzimmermann@yukoncollege.yk.ca