Board of Directors

Inspire Investment in Northern potential.

The Yukon University Foundation was established in 2015 to act as a bridge between faculty and staff, students and donors, and to support donors in their desire to investment in student success, innovation and impact.

  • Wendy Tayler, Chair
  • Pat Tobler, Vice Chair
  • Allison Rippin Armstrong
  • Jennifer Byram
  • Shadelle Chambers
  • Joel Cubley
  • Rod Snow
  • Roxanne Vallevand
  • Karen Barnes, Ex-Officio