+CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Yukon College Home Information Technology About Information Technology

About Information Technology

The IT team is focused on ensuring a solid information and technology infrastructure, providing stability and security of all critical information systems. The IT team is responsible for the student computer labs, IT helpdesk, training in specific enterprise software (Banner, FAST), workstations setup for staff, network management, classroom equipment, as well as installation and management of enterprise technical solutions for the whole institution.

Who we are and how to find us

Mike Barwell
Manager, IT Services
IT Services
Phone: 867-668-8882
IT & Learning Commons
mbarwell@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Office C1323
Blake MacIsaac
Network Infrastructure Administrator
IT Services
Phone: 867-668-8803
IT & Learning Commons
bmacisaac@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Daren Gallo
Computer Support Technician
IT Services
Phone: 867-668-8810
IT & Learning Commons
dgallo@yukoncollege.yk.ca
IT Helpdesk - Library
Christopher McKay
Microsoft Systems/Network Administrator
IT Services
Phone: 867-456-8579
IT & Learning Commons
cmckay@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Gary Leonard
Help Desk Analyst
IT Services
Phone: 867-668-8802
IT & Learning Commons
gleonard@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Office C1320
Shelly Sedmak
Help Desk Analyst - Student Computer Labs
IT Services
Phone: 867-668-8799
IT & Learning Commons
ssedmak@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Office C1320
Tegan Letang
Help Desk Analyst - Communities
IT Services
Phone: 867-668-8835
IT & Learning Commons
tletang@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Office C1320
Shannon Willems
IT Support Technician
IT Services
Phone: 867-456-8610
IT & Learning Commons
swillems@yukoncollege.yk.ca
IT Helpdesk - Library