+CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Yukon College Home Information Technology About Information Technology

About Information Technology

The IT team is focused on ensuring a solid information and technology infrastructure, providing stability and security of all critical information systems. The IT team is responsible for the student computer labs, IT helpdesk, training in specific enterprise software (Banner, FAST), workstations setup for staff, network management, classroom equipment, as well as installation and management of enterprise technical solutions for the whole institution.

Who we are and how to find us

Katie Tuck
Manager, IT Services
IT & Learning Commons
Phone: 867-456-8554
ktuck@yukoncollege.yk.ca
 
Blake MacIsaac
Network Infrastructure Administrator
IT & Learning Commons
Phone: 867-668-8803
bmacisaac@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Daren Gallo
Computer Support Technician
IT & Learning Commons
Phone: 867-668-8810
dgallo@yukoncollege.yk.ca
IT Helpdesk - Library
Christopher McKay
Microsoft Systems/Network Administrator
IT & Learning Commons
Phone: 867-456-8579
cmckay@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Vacant
Help Desk Analyst
IT & Learning Commons
Phone: 867-668-8802

Office C1320
Vacant
Help Desk Analyst - Student Computer Labs
IT & Learning Commons
Phone: 867-668-8799

Office C1320
Tegan Letang
Help Desk Analyst - Communities
IT & Learning Commons
Phone: 867-668-8835
tletang@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Office C1320
Shannon Willems
Lab Administrator
IT & Learning Commons
Phone: 867-456-8610
IT & Learning Commons
swillems@yukoncollege.yk.ca
 
Logan Small
Jr. Database Administrator
IT & Learning Commons
Phone: 867-456-8584
lsmall@yukoncollege.yk.ca

 

Helen Voogd
IT Support Technician
Phone: 867-456-8610
IT & Learning Commons
hvoogd@yukoncollege.yk.ca