Directory

Mike Barwell

Business Analyst / YCEU President
Information Technology and Learning Commons
Yukon College Employees' Union
Ayamdigut (Whitehorse) Campus
867.456.4248
mbarwell@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Patricia Boleen

Serials & Acquisitions Technician
Library Services
Information Technology and Learning Commons
Ayamdigut (Whitehorse) Campus
867.668.8872
pboleen@yukoncollege.yk.ca

David Burke

Manager, Learning Commons
Information Technology and Learning Commons
Ayamdigut (Whitehorse) Campus
867.456.8549
dburke@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Susan Glynn-Morris

Instructional Designer
Information Technology and Learning Commons
Ayamdigut (Whitehorse) Campus
867.456.8553
Susan.Glynn-Morris@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Aline Goncalves

Information Literacy / Reference Librarian
Library Services
Information Technology and Learning Commons
Ayamdigut (Whitehorse) Campus
867.668.8727
agoncalves@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Colleen Grandy

Instructor, Multimedia Communications & Faculty Development
School of Business and Leadership
Information Technology and Learning Commons
Ayamdigut (Whitehorse) Campus
867.668.8834
cgrandy@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Tegan Letang

Systems Support Analyst
Information Technology Services
Information Technology and Learning Commons
Ayamdigut (Whitehorse) Campus
867.668.8835
tletang@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Mobeen Ludin

System Analyst
Information Technology and Learning Commons
Ayamdigut (Whitehorse) Campus
867.456.8558
mludin@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Blake MacIsaac

Network Infrastructure Administrator
Information Technology Services
Information Technology and Learning Commons
Ayamdigut (Whitehorse) Campus
867.668.8803
bmacisaac@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Jane Maxwell

Instructor, Faculty Development
Information Technology and Learning Commons
Ayamdigut (Whitehorse) Campus
867.456.8553
jmaxwell@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Christopher McKay

Microsoft Systems/Network Administrator
Information Technology Services
Information Technology and Learning Commons
Ayamdigut (Whitehorse) Campus
867.456.8579
cmckay@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Darren Moorhouse

Network/Systems Infrastructure Administrator
Information Technology Services
Information Technology and Learning Commons
Ayamdigut (Whitehorse) Campus
867.668.8547
dmoorhouse@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Genevieve O'Neill

Librarian Circulation Technician
Library Services
Information Technology and Learning Commons
Ayamdigut (Whitehorse) Campus
867.668.8870
goneill@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Logan Small

Systems Analyst ||
Information Technology Services
Information Technology and Learning Commons
Ayamdigut (Whitehorse) Campus
867.456.8584
lsmall@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Katie Tuck

Director, IT and Chief Information Officer
Information Technology and Learning Commons
Ayamdigut (Whitehorse) Campus
867.456.8554
ktuck@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Helen Voogd

IT Support Technician
Information Technology Services
Information Technology and Learning Commons
Ayamdigut (Whitehorse) Campus
867.456.8610
hvoogd@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Rhonda Wildeman

ITLC Trainer
Library Services
Information Technology and Learning Commons
Ayamdigut (Whitehorse) Campus
867.668.8817
rwildeman@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Shannon Willems

IT Support Technician
Information Technology Services
Information Technology and Learning Commons
Ayamdigut (Whitehorse) Campus
867.668.8799
swillems@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Derek Yap

Systems / Cataloguing Librarian
Library Services
Information Technology and Learning Commons
Ayamdigut (Whitehorse) Campus
867.668.8769
dyap@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Hillarie Zimmermann

Instructor, Multimedia Communications & Faculty Development
School of Business and Leadership
Information Technology and Learning Commons
Ayamdigut (Whitehorse) Campus
hzimmermann@yukoncollege.yk.ca