4. 多种多样的课程

我们提供多种多样的课程,包括中级和高级英语为第二语言(ESL)、一年证书、两年文凭、中学进修和四年学位课程。育空学院提供的专业有商科、烹饪艺术(烹调)、儿童早期发展、再生资源管理和旅游。欲查看完整的课程名单,请浏览“课程介绍”(Our Programs)网页。

5. 完善的设施

  • 美丽、宽阔的教学设施和住宿设施
  • 提供健康选择的自助食堂
  • 多间电脑室(无需排队!)
  • 先进的实验室
  • 学生休息厅
  • 大型体操馆、健身房
  • 临近森林小路,可供跑步、骑登山车或越野滑雪

6. 育空地区

友好而小型的白马市(Whitehorse)和世界闻名的育空地区(Yukon Territory),以其令人惊叹的美景、野生动植物、原住民文化和艺术、以及不同凡响的加拿大淘金历史而闻名,此外,这里还有令人难以置信的北极光!

to top of page

为什么选择育空学院?

如果你想要获得独特的、真正具有加拿大风格的体验,请来育空地区!

在这里,你将获得终生难忘的教育经历。
为什么学生会选择育空学院,这里有六个主要原因:

1. 我们的学费较低

我们的学费低于绝大多数其他学府,因为我们想要你来体验育空学院和育空地区。我们希望你能像我们一样喜爱这里!

2. 我们的教师是最优秀的

由于育空地区的独特性,加拿大部分最优秀的学院教师选择来育空学院工作。令人难以置信的是,98%的毕业生都说他们会推荐育空学院作为学习的地方。我们的班级都很小(5至35个学生),令人感到亲切。

3. 大学转学分 (UT) 的多种选择

育空学院与加拿大和阿拉斯加的学院和大学都有转学分协议。85%以上使用过大学转学分系统的毕业生都对他们从育空学院各种科目获得的学分表示满意。

4. Our many programs
Program list for international students.
We offer a broad range of programs, including intermediate and advanced ESL, one-year certificate programs, two-year diplomas, high school upgrading and four-year degrees.  Yukon College provides specializations in Business, Culinary Arts (cooking), Early Childhood Development and Renewable Resources Management.  For course details go to Our Programs page.

5. Our excellent facilities

  • Beautiful and spacious college and residence facilities
  • Healthy choice cafeteria
  • Several computer labs (and no line ups!)
  • Up-to date laboratories
  • Student lounge
  • Large gymnasium, weight room
  • Close to forest trails for running, mountain biking or cross-country skiing

6. The Yukon itself
The friendly, small city of Whitehorse and the world-famous Yukon Territory are known for their stunning beauty, wildlife, First Nations culture and arts, as well as a remarkable Canadian gold-rush history.  Plus there are the incredible Northern Lights (Aurora Borealis)!

to top of page

WHY CHOOSE YUKON COLLEGE?

If you want a unique, truly Canadian experience, come to the Yukon!
You’ll have the educational adventure of a lifetime.

Here are the top six reasons why students choose Yukon College:

1. Our tuition fees are low
We keep our tuition lower than most other institutions because we want you to experience Yukon College and the Yukon Territory.  We hope you love it as much as we do!

2. Our instructors are tops
Some of the best college instructors in Canada choose to work at Yukon College, due to the uniqueness of the Yukon Territory.  An incredible 98% of graduates say they would recommend Yukon College as a place to study.  And our classes are small (5 to 35 students) and welcoming.

3. University transfer (UT) choices
Yukon College has credit transfer agreements with colleges and universities in Canada and Alaska.  Over 85% of graduates who used the UT system were satisfied with the credit they received for Yukon College courses.