+CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Yukon College Home About Yukon College President’s Strategy Council

President’s Strategy Council

Clint Sawicki
Interim Vice President Research
Phone: 867.668.8772
csawicki@yukoncollege.yk.ca
 
Clint Sawicki
Dr. Deb Bartlette
Vice President Academic and Student Services
Phone: 867.668.8715
dbartlette@yukoncollege.yk.ca
 
Deb Bartlette
Michael Hale
Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: 867.668.8702
mhale@yukoncollege.yk.ca
 
 
Jacqueline Bedard
Executive Director, External and Government Relations
Phone: 867.668.8806
jbedard@yukoncollege.yk.ca
 
Jacqueline Bedard
Shelagh Rowles
Executive Director, Centre for Northern Innovation in Mining
Phone: 867.668.8741
srowles@yukoncollege.yk.ca
 
Shelagh Rowles
Tosh Southwick
Director of First Nations Initiatives and Academic and Skill Development
Phone: 867.456.8673
tsouthwick@yukoncollege.yk.ca
 
Tosh Southwick
Lacia Kinnear
Director of Strategic Growth and Innovation
Phone: 867.456.6987
lkinnear@yukoncollege.yk.ca
 
Lacia Kinnear