Yukon College has 13 campuses located across the Yukon, providing access to post-secondary education territory-wide. Whitehorse hosts the main campus and the Yukon Correctional Centre. Eleven communities in the Yukon host campuses. See the map on this page for information on their exact location.

Each campus offers a variety of academic and vocational programming, such as:
Access programs
Career and job readiness
Part-time continuing education courses
Certificate, diploma and degree courses

Some of these programs and courses are offered in person, while others can be accessed remotely using video or Internet technology.

If you live outside of Whitehorse, let us know what courses you're interested in taking and we'll see if we can set up a video link so that you can attend the classes!

For more information contact our Program Support Officer in Whitehorse at 867-668-8790.

For community campus contact information visit our staff directory.